Making a List and Checking It Twice

petitkoli:

Zauberzückende Handarbeiten : toll! besonders die Eulen -Mütze finde ich klasse.
I really like this – sooo pretty gifts … if I only knew how to do this….

Ursprünglich veröffentlicht auf Nice and Knit:

I took a few minutes to write down all the Christmas gifts I wantedto make this year.  It totaled to be:

10 hats
5 pair of fingerless Mitts
2 pair of leg warmers
1 cowl
1 Throw

Yeah, it’s Nov. 5th and I don’t think 1/2 of that will be happening. So, it’s time to check the list twice and find some alternatives. Some of the patterns I am considering are:

christmas

1 Camp Out Fingerless Mitts
2 Temperate
3 Welted Fingerless Gloves
4 Lucky
5 Gradient
6 Owl Ways Hat
7 Greystone

Did You Know?
Stitches East is this weekend at the Hartford, CT Convention center. I plan to stock up on the yarn I’ll need (and some yarn I don’t need, but will buy anyway).  Can’t wait!

Original ansehen

Kommentar verfassen

